• Call Us On : +45 26 16 13 33
  • Mail Us On : info@aarhus-tours.dk

About Us

We are your contact in Aarhus
Make sure you get a nice trip to Aarhus: We take care of all preparations and practicalities. You enjoy your stay.

We arrange all aspects of your trip 
Aarhus Tours is an incoming travel agency: We arrange stays and excursions primarily in Aarhus and the Central Denmark Region, but also in the rest of Denmark. We follow our customers from the earliest preparations until goodbye.

 

Contact us:

Aarhus Tours
info@aarhus-tours.dk
Tlf: +45 2616 1333
Dokk1, Niveau 3
Hack Kampmanns Plads 2
8000 Aarhus C

Lone Nørgaard Møller

Managing Director

lone@aarhus-tours.dk

Kaj Nielsen

CEO

kaj@aarhus-tours.dk

+45 26161333

Anders Koch

Travel Consultant

anders@aarhus-tours.dk

+45 26139690

Camilla Roursgaard Christensen

Trainee

camilla@aarhus-tours.dk

+45 51521584

Maj Christiansen

Freelance guide

maj@aarhus-tours.dk

Education : Dramaturgi and Retoric from Aarhus University

Troels Engelbrecht

Freelance guide

troels@aarhus-tours.dk

Education : History and film from Aarhus University